L’ART BRUT

FR | EN


Research on Art Brut


L'Arte di fare la diffenza: Lecture by Lucienne Peiry in Turin (I), on Dec. 14, 2012.

14.12.2012
Lucienne Peiry is giving a lecture on "Art Brut, expressing difference" at the Museo Regionale di Scienze Naturali, in Turin,on t the International Study Day, bringingthe project "L'arte di faire la differenza" to a conclusion, on December 14, 2012.

The project "L'arte di fare la differenza" promotes the creativity of young people, and investigates and tests the languages used by contemporary art as a critical interpretation of reality and museum collections. A project by Anna Maria Pecci, curated by ARTECO, with the collaboration of the Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography, University of Turin, Italy.

From October  to November 2012, five exhibitions of contemporary art will host the works created by the encounter between young artists and educators, on the one hand, and the Art Brut and the Ethnographic collections of the Anthropology and Ethnography Museum of Torino on the other .

L’ART BRUT

FR | EN


Recherches sur l’Art Brut


L'art de faire la différence: conférence de Lucienne Peiry à Turin (I), le 14.12.2012.

14.12.2012
Lucienne Peiry donne une conférence intitulée "L'Art Brut, expression de la différence" au Museo Regionale di Scienze Naturali de Turin à l'occasion de la journée internationale d'étude qui clôt le projet "L'arte di fare la differenza", le 14 décembre 2012.

Le projet "L'arte di fare la differenza" promeut la créativité des jeunes, étudie et vérifie les langages utilisés par l'art contemporain comme instrument critique de la réalité et des collections de musées. Un projet d'Anna Maria Pecci, de l'association ARTECO, avec la collaboration du Musée d' Anthropologie et Ethnographie de l'Université de Turin, Italie.

En octobre et novembre 2012, 5 expositions d'art contemporain accueillent des oeuvres de jeunes artistes confrontés aux collections d'Art Brut et ethnographiques du Musée d'Anthropologie et d'Ethnographie de l'Université de Turin.